Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Business of the Year: NOMS Healthcare Business Person of the Year: Ron Waite Lifetime Achievement Award: David E. Mehling Senior Council Award: BAS Broadcasting (Randy Hugg, Mark Fogg and Steve Shoffner) Entrepreneur of the Year: Claudio Salvador, Firelands Winery Ambassador of the Year: Kathleen Hottman ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Giveaways, Live Music, Food and more! Some of the items that are created by Fancy Me include: custom tee shirts for adults and children, birthday outfits, bows, necklaces, boutique style clothing for kids, barnwood framed signs, and more! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Pictures at an Exhibition - Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:30pm; Conversation with the Conductor starts at 6:30pm ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 29, 2019
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
Rhapsody in... Blues Gala for Firelands Symphony Orchestra - Thursday, May 9, 2019 ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 16, 2019
Recognizing the achievements of graduates of High Schools in Erie County ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Monday May 20, 2019
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 21, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Monday Jun 17, 2019
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Chamber-members are invited to learn about our featured chamber-member. ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts