Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
Firelands Symphony Orchestra - Summer Pops Concert - August 25, 2019 - 7:00pm ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Monday Aug 26, 2019
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Stein Hospice Stein Hospice Charity Golf Classic ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
For entrepreneurs and small business owners in all stages of business development. Participate in the ''Milestone Mentoring'' program with our business experts. ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Monday Sep 16, 2019
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 20, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Other
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. Hors doeuvres and beverages will be served! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Monday Sep 30, 2019
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
For entrepreneurs and small business owners in all stages of business development. Participate in the ''Milestone Mentoring'' program with our business experts. ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
THE SIXTH ANNUAL PK5K RUN ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. Hors doeuvres and beverages will be served! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
This is a closed meeting; board members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Monday Oct 21, 2019
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce