Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Other
Monday Oct 28, 2019
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
For entrepreneurs and small business owners in all stages of business development. Participate in the ''Milestone Mentoring'' program with our business experts. ... read more
Categories: Other
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Free members only event to network with elected officials. ... read more
Categories: Other, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Heroes of the Ages - Patriotic Pops Concert - Sunday, November, 17, 2019 4:00pm ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Join us for Treats & Trivia at the Chamber Office! Longtime Sandusky resident, David Biechele, will host a trivia night focused on the over 200-year history of Sandusky! We will have beer and wine and an assortment of treats including pretzels, chips, meats, and cheeses. Register online now, seating is limited! ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 25, 2019
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
For entrepreneurs and small business owners in all stages of business development. Participate in the ''Milestone Mentoring'' program with our business experts. ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Holiday Jam 2.0 is Back! All kinds of great bands and entertainers playing all genres of Christmas music! With WCOZ's Randy Hugg as MC. Proceeds Benefit Local Charities. ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Movie