Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Friday Apr 10, 2020
country music country artists ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
This is a closed meeting; board members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Sax in the City - Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30pm - Special Guests The Donald Sinta Quartet ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Monday Apr 20, 2020
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Monday Apr 27, 2020
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Essential Skills for Todays Manager ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday May 9, 2020
Vegas Nights - 2020 Gala in Support of the Firelands Symphony Orchestra - May 9 @ 5:30pm ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Sunday May 10, 2020
Mother's Day Brunch, Sunday, May 10th ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community, Other, Holiday
Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Thursday May 14, 2020
Recognizing the achievements of graduates of High Schools in Erie County ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Monday May 18, 2020
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 19, 2020
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 25, 2020
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours