Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts
Monday Jan 27, 2020
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
Annual seminar offered to our community with a renowned expert. Open to the public. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
This is your opportunity to taste food, beer, and wine samples from local businesses. Many exhibitors are chamber-members; come meet the owners and chefs! ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
A Night of Opera - From Mozart to Queen... And Everything in Between - Feb. 22, 2020 7:30pm ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 24, 2020
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Dr. Kitty Brandal from Corporate Compass Training & Development will be leading our evening of speed networking. Make sure to bring plenty of business cards! Please RSVP in advance. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
Chamber-members are invited for a relaxed evening of great conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Movie
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Monday Mar 16, 2020
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Small Business Basics is a free, two-hour seminar that will answer your questions about starting, buying, or expanding a small business. This seminar will take the confusion out of your efforts, and help you to avoid costly mistakes and unnecessary steps. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce