2018 Elected Officials Reception

  • Share:
Name: 2018 Elected Officials Reception
Date: November 14, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
This free event gives you a chance to interact one-on-one with our local elected officials. The friendly, casual environment will allow you the opportunity to ask questions and learn about programs on an individual level. Heavy hors d'oeuvres will be provided and a cash bar is available.



Crab Stuffed Mushrooms
Smoked Salmon on Croistini
Beef Hibachi Skewers
Bacon Wrapped Water Chestnuts
Pork Pot Stickers with Soy Sauce
Mini Baked Brie with Raspberry en Croute
Shrimp Bowl
Assorted Mini Quiche
Chicken Roulade with Asparagus
Vegetable Tray and Chilled Asparagus with balsamic
Cheese & Cracker Tray

Luvada Wilson: Erie County Clerk of Courts
Bill Monaghan: Erie County Commissioner
Patrick Shenigo: Erie County Commissioner
Steve Shoffner: Erie County Commissioner
Hon. Tygh M. Tone: Erie County Common Pleas Court
Kevin Baxter: Erie County Prosecutor
Paul Sigsworth: Erie County Sheriff
Christine Crawford: Huron City Council
Paul Ward: Huron City Schools Board of Education
Jodie Smith: Kelleys Island Board of Education
Bob Day: Margaretta Township Fiscal Officer
Tim Riesterer: Margaretta Township Trustee
Gary Pooch: Margaretta Township Trustee
Joe Bias, Jr.: Margaretta Township Trustee
Dave Jenkins: Milan Council
Ben Smith: Milan Council
Mike Shover: Milan Township Trustee
Daryl Deering: North Point Board of Education
Mike Parker: Oxford Township Trustee
Jason Dulaney: Perkins Board of Education Vice President
Tim Coleman: Perkins Township Trustee
Jeff Ferrell: Perkins Township Trustee
Jim Lang: Perkins Township Trustee
Eric Wobser: Sandusky City Manager
Dick Brady: Sandusky City Commissioner
Nikki Lloyd: Sandusky City Commissioner
Greg Lockhart: Sandusky City Commissioner
Dennis Murray, Jr. : Sandusky City Commissioner
Wes Poole: Sandusky City Commissioner
Naomi Twine: Sandusky City Commissioner
Wes Poole: Sandusky City Commissioner
Dr. Sanders: Sandusky City Schools Superintendent & CEO
Martha Murray: Sandusky City Schools Board of Education Vice President
Tom Patterson: Sandusky City Schools Board of Education
Caroline Bick: Deputy Director, 4th District
Event Media:
Castaway Bay
2001 Cleveland Road West
Sandusky, OH 4487
Date/Time Information:
Wednesday, November 14th
5:00PM to 6:30PM
Contact Information:
Erie County Chamber of Commerce