2017 Elected Officials Reception

  • Share:
Name: 2017 Elected Officials Reception
Date: October 11, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
This free event gives you a chance to interact one-on-one with our local elected officials, and those at the State level. The friendly, casual environment will allow you the opportunity to ask questions and learn about programs on an individual level. Heavy hors d'oeuvres will be provided and a cash bar is available.
Beef Hibachi Skewers
Bacon Wrapped Water Chestnuts
Crab Stuffed Mushrooms
Smoked Salmon on Croistini
Chicken Roulade with Asparagus
Mini Baked Brie with Raspberry en Croute
Assorted Mini Quiches
Pork Pot Stickers
Shrimp Bowl
Balsamic Vegetable Tray
Cheese & Cracker Tray

Steve Arndt - State Representative
Katie Semo - Ohio Secretary of State Liaison
Alex Roth – Ohio Treasurer Liaison
Dustin Russell – Ohio Governor Liaison
Paul Sigsworth - Erie County Sheriff
Kevin Baxter - Erie County Prosecutor
Pam Ferrell - Erie County Treasurer
Judge Robert DeLamatre - Erie County Court of Common Pleas, Juvenile Division
Judge Roger Binette - Erie County Common Pleas Court, General Division
Luvada Wilson - Erie County Clerk of Courts
John Farschman - Erie County Engineer
Bill Monaghan – Erie County Commissioner
Richard (Trey) Hardy - City of Huron Vice Mayor
Glen Ginesi - City of Huron Council Member
Joe Dike - City of Huron Council Member
Phyllis Wassner - City of Huron Council Member
Jeff Ferrell - Perkins Township Trustee
Tim Coleman - Perkins Township Trustee
Jim Lang - Perkins Township Trustee
Gary Boyle - Perkins Township Administrator
Jason Dulaney - Perkins Local Schools Board Member
Naomi Twine - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Kelly Kresser - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Dick Brady - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Wes Poole - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Nikki Lloyd - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Greg Lockhart - City of Sandusky Commissioner
Justin Harris - City of Sandusky Law Director
Eric Wobser - City of Sandusky Manager
Timothy Riesterer - Margaretta Township Trustee
Joe Bias, Jr. - Margaretta Township Trustee
Gary Pooch - Margaretta Township Trustee
Daniel Frederick - Milan Township
Sparky Weilnau - Milan Township
David Freitag - City of Bellevue Treasurer
Frank P. Loucka - City of Vermilion Council Member
Brigitte Green-Churchwell - Sandusky City Schools Board of Education Vice-President
Tom Patterson - Sandusky City Schools Board Member
Event Media:
Castaway Bay
2001 Cleveland Road West
Sandusky, OH 4487
Date/Time Information:
5:00PM to 6:30PM
Contact Information:
Erie County Chamber of Commerce
Click HERE to RSVP 
Erie County Chamber of Commerce
604 W Washington St., Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 625-6421 Fax: (419) 625-7914


Copyright © 2018 | All Rights Reserved.