Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Cybersecurity ... read more
Monday Oct 29, 2018
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Community
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Come help us celebrate Hoty Enterprises? new location with a Ribbon Cutting and Business After Hours! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
Come see the USO Show Troupe and Firelands Symphony Orchestra entertain the audience at our next concert, ''Celebrate America - Patriotic Pops Concert'' on Novemb ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Free members only event to network with elected officials. ... read more
Categories: Other, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Entertainment/Arts, Community
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Movie
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Ted Janusz will be presenting an important two part seminar series designed specifically for small businesses to learn and become comfortable reading a financial report. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Nov 19, 2018
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Broadway Tour ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
Broadway Tour ... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Arts
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Movie
Monday Nov 26, 2018
The Home Based Business Program is developed specifically for a one-person Home Based Business. Join today to attend our educational meetings! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 26, 2018
Ted Janusz will be presenting an important two part seminar series designed specifically for small businesses to learn and become comfortable reading a financial report. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Continuing Education
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Chamber-members are invited to join us for an evening of connection to celebrate the season! Beverages & hors d?oeuvres provided. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 17, 2018
This is a closed meeting; committee members only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
This is a closed meeting; committee members only ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
This is a closed meeting; ambassadors only. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Erie County Chamber of Commerce
604 W Washington St., Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 625-6421 Fax: (419) 625-7914

 

Copyright © 2018 | All Rights Reserved.